About Us

MONROE FLUID TECHNOLOGY is your Single Source Supplier of a complete range of metalworking fluids, industrial cleaners and rust preventatives. Our fluids offer advanced technology and are formulated to provide superior performance while complying with all OSHA and EPA regulations.

Located in Hilton, New York outside of Rochester, MONROE FLUID TECHNOLOGY has been manufacturing high quality specialty fluids for the metalworking industry since 1958.

We are proud that we have been ISO 9001 Certified since November, 1994. This testifies to our long standing commitment to providing the best possible products, service and delivery. Our #1 Goal is total customer satisfaction.

Our Team

Alan Christodaro

Alan Christodaro

President

585-392-3434  x204
achristodaro@monroefluid.com

Joy Gerken

Joy Gerken

Director of Customer Relations/ISO Manager

585-392-3434
jgerken@monroefluid.com

Jeff Cliff

Jeff Cliff

VP of Manufacturing & Technology

585-392-3434
jcliff@monroefluid.com

Fred Kane

Fred Kane

Sales Account Mgr/Director of IIOT & E-commerce

SE USA
843-333-7974
fkane@monroefluid.com

Mark Cignarale

Mark Cignarale

Sales Account Manager

TX & Mid-Southern States
585-490-6212
Mcignarale@monroefluid.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

585-392-3434
sales@monroefluid.com

Dan Nichols

Dan Nichols

Business Development Manager

585-392-3434  x214
dnichols@monroefluid.com

Amie Bellows

Amie Bellows

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

585-392-3434  x200
abellows@monroefluid.com
mftaccountspayble@monroefluid.com

Siciliana McCall

Siciliana McCall

Accounts Receivable

585-392-3434  x212
smccall@monroefluid.com
mftaccountsrerceivable@monroefluid.com

Ashley Patten

Accounts Receivable/Executive Assistant

585-392-3434  x227
apatten@monroefluid.com
mftaccountsrerceivable@monroefluid.com

Nelson Fischer

Technical/Lab

585-392-3434  x213
nfischer@monroefluid.com

Alex Mihill

Technical/Lab

585-392-3434  x217
amihill@monroefluid.com 

Joe Tompkins

Shipping

585-392-3434  x218
ship@monroefluid.com

Our History